Home Page

Meet Our Staff

Picture 1 Alison Pyle, Early Years Practitioner
Picture 2 Anjali Lockett, Teacher
Picture 3 Amie Lawrence, Early Years Practitioner
Picture 4 Anna Lawrence, Early Years Worker
Picture 5 Brooke Allen, Administrator/Clerk to Governors
Picture 6 Carole Keane, Assistant Head - Under 3s
Picture 7 Claire Fletcher, Teacher
Picture 8 Clare Devonald, Chef
Picture 9 Clare Reed, Family Services Deputy Manager
Picture 10 Dan Finlan, Forest Support Worker
Picture 11 Deb Gregory,Family Support Worker
Picture 12 Dionne Rice, Early Years Support Worker/SMSA
Picture 13 Elizabeth Carruthers, Executive Head of Centre
Picture 14 Eloise Monelle, Support Worker
Picture 15 Emily Shelton, Early Years Support Worker
Picture 16 Emma Butcher, Teacher/Staff Governor, Senco
Picture 17 Fatuma Hussein, Bi Lingual Support Worker
Picture 18 Fian Yabrow, SMSA
Picture 19 Helen Payne, Day Care Manager
Picture 20 Huda Saad, SMSA
Picture 21 Hugo Turvey, Teacher
Picture 22 Jeanette Hill, Associate Head
Picture 23 Jo Ingleby, Chef
Picture 24 Joseph Cooper, Early Years Worker
Picture 25 Laura Trott, Early Years Practitoner
Picture 26 Lisa Allen, Teacher
Picture 27 Louise Evans, Early Years Worker
Picture 28 Louise Robinson, Early Years Practitioner,Senco
Picture 29 Lyn Shorland, Early Years Practitioner
Picture 30 Marie Roberts, Bursar
Picture 31 Sara Whitting, Early Years Worker
Picture 32 Sarah Appleton, Counsellor
Picture 33 Sharon Hill, Family Services
Picture 34 Sharyn Ayres, Head of Family Services
Picture 35 Shirley Page, Teaching School Co-ordinator
Picture 36 Stephanie Ager, Early Years Practitioner
Picture 37 Sue Cook, Specialist Leader for ITE